top of page

The Committee

The committee are responsible for the effective running of the club. They are elected every year at the club’s AGM.

As of November 2022’s AGM, the committee is as follows:

Chair: Gerry Rodgerson

Treasurer: Ian Thompson

Secretary: Helen Hodgkinson

Coaches: Ian Thompson, Craig Thompson, Joe Brown, Bob Armstrong

Welfare officer: Sarah Jane Hunter

Equipment officer: Coaches

Membership officer: Steve Bonsall

Junior representative: Theo Hunter

Match secretary: Hamish Boyd

Beginners course co-ordinator: George Worthington

Tournament Organisers: Craig and Ian Thompson

Webmaster: Paul McKeown

Communications officer: Gerry Rodgerson

Social secretary: Sarah Jane Hunter

Funding officers: Helen Hodgkinson and Ian Thompson

Facebook administrators: Helen Hodgkinson, Gerry Rogerson, George Worthington, Paul McKeown

Our Story

Every website has a story, and your visitors want to hear yours. This space is a great opportunity to give a full background on who you are, what your team does, and what your site has to offer. Double click on the text box to start editing your content and make sure to add all the relevant details you want site visitors to know.

If you’re a business, talk about how you started and share your professional journey. Explain your core values, your commitment to customers, and how you stand out from the crowd. Add a photo, gallery, or video for even more engagement.

Meet The Team

Our Clients

bottom of page