Useful information and Documents

252 Score Cards & Rules

September Shoot Scores


Chairperson :- Ian Thompson

secretary :- Helen Hodgkinson

Treasure :- TBC

Head Coach :- Ian Thompson (County Coach)

County Coach :- Craig Thompson/Joe Brown

Level 2 Coach :- Bob Armstrong

Level 1 Coach :-  Stephen Bonsall/Adam Dullroy

Equipment Officer :-  Club Coaches

Junior Officer :- Theo Hunter

Child Protection Officer :- Sarah Jayne Hunter

Safe Guarding Officer :- Sarah Jayne Hunter

Membership Officer :- Stephen Bonsall

Fundraising Co-ordinator :- Helen Hodgkinson

Website co-ordinator :- Paul McKeown

Tournament Organiser :- Paul Jenkins/Ian Thompson

Match Secretary :- Hamish Boyd

Social Secretary :- Sarah-Jayne Hunter

Health and Safety :- Gerry Rogerson

Communications Officer:- Gerry Rogerson

First Aider :- Joe Brown/Adam Dullroy

Beginners Course Administrator :- George Worthington

Facebook :- Helen Hodgkinson/Gerry Rogerson/George Worthington/Adam Dullroy/

Paul McKeown

Leisure Centre Risk Assessment

Kepier Risk Assessment

Archery GB Guidance